My sister recommended this recipe which has the three primary ingredients to support good milk supply – oats, brewers yeast and flax. More importantly, they’re seriously delicious! I made them today and froze them in small baggies so I can defrost a bag when I need more. This website is also fantastic for all kinds of natural pregnancy and baby information.

http://www.drmomma.org/2010/08/lactation-cookies-recipe-increasing.html

20150715-211028.jpg

20150715-211043.jpg

20150715-211149.jpg

I also got my tires rotated, gassed up the car, got a car wash, had our house professionally cleaned, went grocery shopping and bought more frozen and pantry food, and put sparkly plastic tips on the cats’ nails.

And took TWO naps, went for a long walk, went to yoga class with my doula, took a long bath, did a hypnobirthing exercise, had half a glass of wine, and made eggplant Parmesan with spaghetti and sautéed zucchini for my honey.

Going for a balance of productivity and relaxation right now!

